Singapore PSLE Maths Specialist

Speed Maths Centre


Weekly PSLE Maths Revision Classes

Weekly PSLE Maths Revision Classes

Every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday
PSLE Creative Maths Tricks Camp

PSLE Creative Maths Tricks Camp

Sat 28 Nov 2020, Sat 12 Dec 2020, Sat 26 Dec 2020, Tue 29 Dec 2020, Sat 16 Jan 2021, Sat 30 Jan 2021
PSLE Speed Maths Magic Camp

PSLE Speed Maths Magic Camp

Sat 21 Nov 2020, Sat 5 Dec 2020, Sat 19 Dec 2020, Wed 30 Dec 2020, Sat 9 Jan 2021, Sat 23 Jan 2021
PSLE Super Maths Camp

PSLE Super Maths Camp

Mon 21 Jun 2021, Tue 22 Jun 2021, Wed 23 Jun 2021
PSLE Challenging Maths Camp

PSLE Challenging Maths Camp

Thu 24 Jun 2021, Fri 25 Jun 2021, Sat 26 Jun 2021
Maths Talk for Parents

Maths Talk for Parents

Sat 13 Mar 2021
PSLE Final Preparation Maths Camp

PSLE Final Preparation Maths Camp

Sat 18 Sep 2021 or Sat 25 Sep 2021
PSLE Maths Books

PSLE Maths Books

Check out our best selling Maths books. Available in Popular Bookstores.
About The Speaker - Mr Ernest Wong

About The Speaker - Mr Ernest Wong

All our workshops are personally conducted by best-selling writer Mr Ernest Wong.
FAQ

FAQ

FAQ
Our Contact Details

Our Contact Details

For more info, please call/text 91091506 or email speedmaths@gmail.com


©2021 Speed Maths Centre