Singapore PSLE Maths Specialist

Speed Maths Centre


PSLE Super Maths Camp

PSLE Super Maths Camp

Tue 18 Jun 2019, Wed 19 Jun 2019, Thu 20 Jun 2019 or Fri 21 Jun 2019 or Sat 22 Jun 2019
PSLE Challenging Maths Camp

PSLE Challenging Maths Camp

Thu 13 Jun 2019, Fri 14 Jun 2019, Sat 15 Jun 2019
PSLE Final Preparation Maths Camp

PSLE Final Preparation Maths Camp

Sat 15 Sep 2018 or Sat 22 Sep 2018
PSLE Maths Books

PSLE Maths Books

Check out our best selling Maths books. Available in Popular Bookstores.
About The Speaker - Mr Ernest Wong

About The Speaker - Mr Ernest Wong

All our workshops are personally conducted by best-selling writer Mr Ernest Wong.
Weekly PSLE Maths Revision Classes

Weekly PSLE Maths Revision Classes

Every Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday & Saturday
Our Contact Details

Our Contact Details

For more info, please call/text 91091506 or email speedmaths@gmail.com


©2019 Speed Maths Centre